
On the Delete Browsing Data make sure Basic Options have the following:
1. Click Basic if not chosen
2. Time Range: All Time
3. Cookies and other site data
4. Cached images and files
The Browsing history is optional, this would clear any sites you have visited in the past so you would not be able to find the 'old website' you visited.
Click Delete data and after it finishes CLOSE the browser.